VisitPinas.com http://visitpinas.com Visit the Philippines. Tell the World what's Beautiful about Pilipinas. Sun, 07 Jun 2015 05:06:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Photo of the Day: Go Rappel http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-go-rappel/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-go-rappel/#comments Sun, 07 Jun 2015 05:06:19 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9041 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Go Rappel ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-go-rappel/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Mactan Moon http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-mactan-moon/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-mactan-moon/#comments Wed, 03 Jun 2015 01:23:54 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9037 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Mactan Moon ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-mactan-moon/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Kawasan Falls http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-kawasan-falls/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-kawasan-falls/#comments Tue, 02 Jun 2015 02:21:19 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9033 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Kawasan Falls ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-kawasan-falls/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Tarak Ridge http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tarak-ridge/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tarak-ridge/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 01:30:39 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9031 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Tarak Ridge ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tarak-ridge/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Red is the New Black http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-red-is-the-new-black/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-red-is-the-new-black/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 23:21:40 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9028 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Red is the New Black ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-red-is-the-new-black/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Immersed in Boracay Sunset http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-immersed-in-boracay-sunset/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-immersed-in-boracay-sunset/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 02:15:42 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9026 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Immersed in Boracay Sunset ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-immersed-in-boracay-sunset/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Tayak Lagoon http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tayak-lagoon/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tayak-lagoon/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 22:28:21 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9023 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Tayak Lagoon ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tayak-lagoon/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Surfing Fun http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surfing-fun/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surfing-fun/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 01:32:42 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9020 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Surfing Fun ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surfing-fun/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Pastimallows, Anyone? http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-pastimallows-anyone/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-pastimallows-anyone/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 05:27:16 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9017 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Pastimallows, Anyone? ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-pastimallows-anyone/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Blue Monday http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-blue-monday/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-blue-monday/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 05:13:12 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9015 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Blue Monday ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-blue-monday/feed/ 0