VisitPinas.com http://visitpinas.com Visit the Philippines. Tell the World what's Beautiful about Pilipinas. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:20:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 The Wooden Spoon by Chef Sandy Daza http://visitpinas.com/the-wooden-spoon-by-chef-sandy-daza/ http://visitpinas.com/the-wooden-spoon-by-chef-sandy-daza/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:17:37 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8380 http://visitpinas.com/the-wooden-spoon-by-chef-sandy-daza/feed/ 0 Itinerary for Cagayan de Oro, Bukidnon and Camiguin http://visitpinas.com/itinerary-for-cagayan-de-oro-bukidnon-and-camiguin/ http://visitpinas.com/itinerary-for-cagayan-de-oro-bukidnon-and-camiguin/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:01:43 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8354 http://visitpinas.com/itinerary-for-cagayan-de-oro-bukidnon-and-camiguin/feed/ 3 Nature and Excitement at Dahilayan Eco Adventure Park (Bukidnon) http://visitpinas.com/nature-and-excitement-at-dahilayan-eco-adventure-park-bukidnon/ http://visitpinas.com/nature-and-excitement-at-dahilayan-eco-adventure-park-bukidnon/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 01:55:25 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8264 http://visitpinas.com/nature-and-excitement-at-dahilayan-eco-adventure-park-bukidnon/feed/ 2 White Paradise in White Island, Camiguin http://visitpinas.com/white-paradise-in-white-island-camiguin/ http://visitpinas.com/white-paradise-in-white-island-camiguin/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 03:00:17 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8252 http://visitpinas.com/white-paradise-in-white-island-camiguin/feed/ 4 Relax at Bahay Bakasyunan sa Camiguin http://visitpinas.com/relax-at-bahay-bakasyunan-sa-camiguin/ http://visitpinas.com/relax-at-bahay-bakasyunan-sa-camiguin/#comments Sat, 05 Apr 2014 04:10:05 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8299 http://visitpinas.com/relax-at-bahay-bakasyunan-sa-camiguin/feed/ 3 Off the Beaten Track at Anawangin Cove (Zambales) http://visitpinas.com/off-the-beaten-track-at-anawangin-cove-zambales/ http://visitpinas.com/off-the-beaten-track-at-anawangin-cove-zambales/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:11:04 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8191 http://visitpinas.com/off-the-beaten-track-at-anawangin-cove-zambales/feed/ 0 Paradise in Boracay Regency Beach Resort and Spa http://visitpinas.com/paradise-in-boracay-regency-beach-resort-and-spa/ http://visitpinas.com/paradise-in-boracay-regency-beach-resort-and-spa/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:09:33 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8223 http://visitpinas.com/paradise-in-boracay-regency-beach-resort-and-spa/feed/ 2 Cool Katibawasan Falls of Camiguin http://visitpinas.com/cool-katibawasan-falls-of-camiguin/ http://visitpinas.com/cool-katibawasan-falls-of-camiguin/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:08:04 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8319 http://visitpinas.com/cool-katibawasan-falls-of-camiguin/feed/ 3 The Sunken Cemetery of Camiguin http://visitpinas.com/the-sunken-cemetery-of-camiguin/ http://visitpinas.com/the-sunken-cemetery-of-camiguin/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:07:10 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8320 http://visitpinas.com/the-sunken-cemetery-of-camiguin/feed/ 1 Mantigue Island (Magsaysay Island) of Camiguin http://visitpinas.com/mantigue-island-magsaysay-island-of-camiguin/ http://visitpinas.com/mantigue-island-magsaysay-island-of-camiguin/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:06:40 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8321 http://visitpinas.com/mantigue-island-magsaysay-island-of-camiguin/feed/ 3