VisitPinas.com http://visitpinas.com Visit the Philippines. Tell the World what's Beautiful about Pilipinas. Mon, 25 May 2015 23:21:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Photo of the Day: Red is the New Black http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-red-is-the-new-black/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-red-is-the-new-black/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 23:21:40 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9028 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Red is the New Black ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-red-is-the-new-black/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Immersed in Boracay Sunset http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-immersed-in-boracay-sunset/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-immersed-in-boracay-sunset/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 02:15:42 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9026 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Immersed in Boracay Sunset ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-immersed-in-boracay-sunset/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Tayak Lagoon http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tayak-lagoon/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tayak-lagoon/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 22:28:21 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9023 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Tayak Lagoon ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-tayak-lagoon/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Surfing Fun http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surfing-fun/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surfing-fun/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 01:32:42 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9020 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Surfing Fun ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surfing-fun/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Pastimallows, Anyone? http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-pastimallows-anyone/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-pastimallows-anyone/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 05:27:16 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9017 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Pastimallows, Anyone? ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-pastimallows-anyone/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Blue Monday http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-blue-monday/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-blue-monday/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 05:13:12 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9015 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Blue Monday ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-blue-monday/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: It’s the Climb http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-its-the-climb/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-its-the-climb/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 03:51:04 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9013 Continue reading Photo of the Day: It’s the Climb ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-its-the-climb/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Keeping Dry in Pinatubo http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-keeping-dry-in-pinatubo/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-keeping-dry-in-pinatubo/#comments Wed, 13 May 2015 05:32:25 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9011 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Keeping Dry in Pinatubo ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-keeping-dry-in-pinatubo/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Barkada Sinkhole in Kalanggaman Island http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-barkada-sinkhole-in-kalanggaman-island/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-barkada-sinkhole-in-kalanggaman-island/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 19:44:55 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9009 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Barkada Sinkhole in Kalanggaman Island ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-barkada-sinkhole-in-kalanggaman-island/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: When it is Blue, it is Deep (Cancalanog Falls) http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-when-it-is-blue-it-is-deep-cancalanog-falls/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-when-it-is-blue-it-is-deep-cancalanog-falls/#comments Sun, 10 May 2015 21:15:24 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=9007 Continue reading Photo of the Day: When it is Blue, it is Deep (Cancalanog Falls) ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-when-it-is-blue-it-is-deep-cancalanog-falls/feed/ 1