VisitPinas.com http://visitpinas.com Visit the Philippines. Tell the World what's Beautiful about Pilipinas. Thu, 05 Mar 2015 03:43:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Photo of the Day: Singing Under the Colors http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-singing-under-the-colors/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-singing-under-the-colors/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 03:43:19 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8996 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Singing Under the Colors ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-singing-under-the-colors/feed/ 0 Photo the Day: Women’s Month http://visitpinas.com/photo-the-day-womens-month/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-the-day-womens-month/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:36:55 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8994 Continue reading Photo the Day: Women’s Month ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-the-day-womens-month/feed/ 0 Meet Uncle Cheffy http://visitpinas.com/meet-uncle-cheffy/ http://visitpinas.com/meet-uncle-cheffy/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:33:56 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8984 Continue reading Meet Uncle Cheffy ]]> http://visitpinas.com/meet-uncle-cheffy/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Hanging Cool http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-hanging-cool/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-hanging-cool/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:26:42 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8982 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Hanging Cool ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-hanging-cool/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Surprise! http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surprise/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surprise/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 04:17:25 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8980 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Surprise! ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-surprise/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Board Games http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-board-games/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-board-games/#comments Sun, 22 Feb 2015 03:41:07 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8978 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Board Games ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-board-games/feed/ 0 It’s More Fun in the Philippines: How Many Chocolate Hills? http://visitpinas.com/its-more-fun-in-the-philippines-how-many-chocolate-hills/ http://visitpinas.com/its-more-fun-in-the-philippines-how-many-chocolate-hills/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2015 06:08:26 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8975 Continue reading It’s More Fun in the Philippines: How Many Chocolate Hills? ]]> http://visitpinas.com/its-more-fun-in-the-philippines-how-many-chocolate-hills/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Conquest http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-conquest/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-conquest/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:06:57 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8972 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Conquest ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-conquest/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Golden Outdoors http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-golden-outdoors/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-golden-outdoors/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:27:45 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8970 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Golden Outdoors ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-golden-outdoors/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Philippine Jeepney http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-philippine-jeepney/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-philippine-jeepney/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 02:41:10 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8968 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Philippine Jeepney ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-philippine-jeepney/feed/ 0