VisitPinas.com http://visitpinas.com Visit the Philippines. Tell the World what's Beautiful about Pilipinas. Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:48:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 New Year Fireworks: More Fun in the Philippines http://visitpinas.com/new-year-fireworks-more-fun-in-the-philippines/ http://visitpinas.com/new-year-fireworks-more-fun-in-the-philippines/#comments Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:48:17 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8957 Continue reading New Year Fireworks: More Fun in the Philippines ]]> http://visitpinas.com/new-year-fireworks-more-fun-in-the-philippines/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Best Seat in Town http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-best-seat-in-town/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-best-seat-in-town/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:05:55 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8953 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Best Seat in Town ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-best-seat-in-town/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Simbang Gabi http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-simbang-gabi/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-simbang-gabi/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:51:58 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8951 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Simbang Gabi ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-simbang-gabi/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Light Traffic http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-light-traffic/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-light-traffic/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:24:15 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8949 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Light Traffic ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-light-traffic/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Sagada Spellunking http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-sagada-spellunking/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-sagada-spellunking/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:50:31 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8947 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Sagada Spellunking ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-sagada-spellunking/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Greece in the Philippines http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-greece-in-the-philippines/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-greece-in-the-philippines/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 02:56:09 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8945 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Greece in the Philippines ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-greece-in-the-philippines/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: The Air Up in Boracay http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-the-air-up-in-boracay/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-the-air-up-in-boracay/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:04:05 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8943 Continue reading Photo of the Day: The Air Up in Boracay ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-the-air-up-in-boracay/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: The Underwater Wall http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-the-underwater-wall/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-the-underwater-wall/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:31:49 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8941 Continue reading Photo of the Day: The Underwater Wall ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-the-underwater-wall/feed/ 0 Photo of the Day: Batangas Sea Gypsies http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-batangas-sea-gypsies/ http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-batangas-sea-gypsies/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:53:06 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8832 Continue reading Photo of the Day: Batangas Sea Gypsies ]]> http://visitpinas.com/photo-of-the-day-batangas-sea-gypsies/feed/ 0 Gas Station Toilet: More Fun in the Philippines http://visitpinas.com/gas-station-toilet-more-fun-in-the-philippines/ http://visitpinas.com/gas-station-toilet-more-fun-in-the-philippines/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:11:18 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=8937 Continue reading Gas Station Toilet: More Fun in the Philippines ]]> http://visitpinas.com/gas-station-toilet-more-fun-in-the-philippines/feed/ 0