VisitPinas.com http://visitpinas.com Visit the Philippines. Tell the World what's Beautiful about Pilipinas. Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:30:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1 How To Get In Shape for Summer: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/how-to-get-in-shape-for-summer-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/how-to-get-in-shape-for-summer-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:43:29 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10135 Continue reading How To Get In Shape for Summer: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/how-to-get-in-shape-for-summer-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 Me, Myself and my Selfie Stick: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/me-myself-and-my-selfie-stick-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/me-myself-and-my-selfie-stick-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:04:52 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10119 Continue reading Me, Myself and my Selfie Stick: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/me-myself-and-my-selfie-stick-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 Happy Halloween: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/happy-halloween-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/happy-halloween-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:54:41 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10117 Continue reading Happy Halloween: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/happy-halloween-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 Just Keep on Walking: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/just-keep-on-walking-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/just-keep-on-walking-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:28:45 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10108 Continue reading Just Keep on Walking: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/just-keep-on-walking-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 We Got Your Back: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/we-got-your-back-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/we-got-your-back-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:44:22 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10095 Continue reading We Got Your Back: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/we-got-your-back-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 Floating in Paradise: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/floating-in-paradise-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/floating-in-paradise-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:10:51 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10092 Continue reading Floating in Paradise: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/floating-in-paradise-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 Pag Lumingon Ka, Akin Ka: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/pag-lumingon-ka-akin-ka-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/pag-lumingon-ka-akin-ka-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:00:50 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10074 Continue reading Pag Lumingon Ka, Akin Ka: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/pag-lumingon-ka-akin-ka-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 Trekking Mount Pinatubo: Philippine Travel Stories (Photo Gallery) http://visitpinas.com/trekking-mount-pinatubo-philippine-travel-stories-photo-gallery/ http://visitpinas.com/trekking-mount-pinatubo-philippine-travel-stories-photo-gallery/#respond Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:52:41 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10068 Continue reading Trekking Mount Pinatubo: Philippine Travel Stories (Photo Gallery) ]]> http://visitpinas.com/trekking-mount-pinatubo-philippine-travel-stories-photo-gallery/feed/ 0 Indoor-Outdoor Mirror Image: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/indoor-outdoor-mirror-image-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/indoor-outdoor-mirror-image-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Sat, 20 Oct 2018 09:31:48 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10051 Continue reading Indoor-Outdoor Mirror Image: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/indoor-outdoor-mirror-image-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0 The Windmills of Ilocos: Philippine Travel Stories http://visitpinas.com/the-windmills-of-ilocos-philippine-travel-stories/ http://visitpinas.com/the-windmills-of-ilocos-philippine-travel-stories/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:41:35 +0000 http://visitpinas.com/?p=10044 Continue reading The Windmills of Ilocos: Philippine Travel Stories ]]> http://visitpinas.com/the-windmills-of-ilocos-philippine-travel-stories/feed/ 0