Eastern Visayas (Region 8)

We’ve previously mentioned that the Philippines is broken down into regions, one of which is Eastern Visayas (Region 8). Eastern Visayas is composed of 6 provinces — Biliran, Leyte, Southern Leyte, Samar, Northern Samar and Eastern Samar. Here’s a video promoting tourism in Eastern Visayas.

One thought on “Eastern Visayas (Region 8)”

  1. we can easily get some information in this website specially in our lesson in social studies…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *